F Brown eBooks

Welcome to F Brown eBooks. Please feel free to look around and check out the newest book and if you're brave enough check out the connections and share your stories.

Experience the erotic thriller "2 O'Clock" 

The official movie trailer based off of the best selling novel by Fletcher Brown.

See it Here!

Another #1 BEST SELLER on Amazon.com!

Get it here on Amazon.com

Sexperience Vol. 2

Author Fletcher Brown is back with more devious sexual tales in the second volume of the Sexperience series. So who's The Enforcer? Is it the gorgeous petite blonde CEO Darla Yates or her muscular ex Special Forces head of security Bo Childress? You decide! Dr. Denise Taylor eagerly anticipates her weekly 2 'O’clock appointments with the handsome and mysterious Damien Jones but finds out after she's fallen for him that he is not who he claims to be. In Forever, William reminisces on his 56 year marriage to Beverly as he follows the doctor to her room to make the most difficult decision of his life...removing her from life support. Ronald thinks his wife is cheating and sets out to catch her red handed in Fly On The Wall but there's just one problem...he ends up liking what he sees! Deborah Schumer is The Sweets, a shy lonely woman who is transformed into a sexual monster by her boyfriend Donovan. The Sexperience continues...experience the Sex!!! 

A New Love Story..."Forever"

Sexperience 2 is in the works and this is one stand out story "Forever" you can download now HERE on Amazon.

"I thought I heard your voice this morning...I'll keep that with me as it's all I've got left!" His tired old body riddled with arthritis and cancer, William reminisces about his 60 year love affair with his wife Beverly who lay dying in the hospital. From their first encounter as curious teenagers at the Fall Social to the greatest disappointment of their lives, William and Beverly's relationship is defined by a phrase that is often taken for granted...For Better or Worse! How long will your love last?


NEW BOOK!!! from Fletcher Brown "Sexperience" Vol 1


Sexperience is a collection of devious erotic short stories by author Fletcher Brown, culminating with one of his own sexperiences! 

The stories begin with Room 1427; a tale of two office workers harmlessly spying on a couple having sex in the hotel room of the adjacent building until, through a series of hand gestures, drawings, and a phone call, they find themselves inside the couple’s room. In Cuck Cuck Goose, an accomplished doctor finds perverse joy in publicly humiliating his lovely wife, who takes even more joy in punishing him privately! Marissa’s nonexistent sex life is revived with a bang after an evening of drinking when she inadvertently attempts to enter the wrong room in Lost Vegas. Dirty Little Secret is the story of home health care nurses Carmen and Toni. Carmen sets about the task of seducing her gay colleague but gets more than she bargained for when Toni assumes his drag queen persona! The author lends credibility to his writing in Welcome to Stockholm in which he recounts his meeting a woman online and their steamy encounter two years later. 

Purchase this exciting new book on  HERE on Amazon.com and see how your "Sexperience" matches up to the characters in these sexy short stories